Make Up sex

Make Up sex

We try not to fight, the drama excites, back & forth all day all night;

Iwished I never met you, you

wish you never knew me, it’s cruel.

It seems when things get too out of hand we jump on each other

ocean to sand. We don’t melt with love, it’s adrenaline from the anger of nothing being fixed or said

and our problems are delayed by the rock & shake of a bed.

4 Responses to “Make Up sex”

  1. Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe!🙂. I’ll go and read some more!

  2. I can read it so much easier with this layout!

Leave a Reply

